Supervisor
Jeffery L. Gallahan
manchestertown@rochester.rr.com

Town Clerk
JoAnn C. Henry
jhenry2@rochester.rr.com

Highway Supt.
Wayne C. Holtz
wholtz@manchesterny.org

Sole Assessor
Stephanie A. Holtz
stephholtz@rochester.rr.com

Code Enforcement Officer
Steven Dehond
sdehond@manchesterny.org

Water Department
585-289-3010 ext. 112
manchesterwater@rochester.rr.com

Council Members
Doug Davis
ddavis@manchesterny.org

Charles M. Denosky, Jr.
chazdenosky@gmail.com

Dave Phillips
davphi@windstream.net

Matt Schaertl
mschaertl@manchesterny.org

Court
Judge Edwin R. Williams
bestccerw@rochester.rr.com

Court Clerks
Amanda Benge
abenge@rochester.rr.com
Phone 585.289.3010x103
315.462.6224x103

Betsey Swan
betseyswan@rochester.rr.com
585.289.3010x111
315.462.6224x111

Town Office hours
8:30-4:30 M-F
Phone 315-462-6224 585-289-3010
Fax. 315-462-6675

Last updated m.d.yyyy