Supervisor
Jeffery L. Gallahan
manchestertown@rochester.rr.com

Town Clerk
JoAnn C. Henry
jhenry2@rochester.rr.com

Highway Supt.
Wayne C. Holtz
wholtz@manchesterny.org

Sole Assessor
Vincent Fischer
vincefischer@rochester.rr.com

Code Enforcement Officer
Steven Dehond
sdehond@manchesterny.org
Martin Barnett
Email: MartyBarnett@rochester.rr.com

Water Department
585-289-3010 ext. 112
manchesterwater@rochester.rr.com

Council Members
Doug Davis
ddavis@manchesterny.org

Charles M. Denosky, Jr.
chazdenosky@gmail.com

Dave Phillips
davphi@windstream.net

Donald E. Miller Jr.
gusandoog@hotmail.com

Court
Judge Katherine A. Denosky
Email: svlavery@nycourts.gov

Court Clerks
Vicki L. Avery
vlavery@nycourts.gov
585.289.3010x111
315.462.6224x111

Katy Wood
Email: knwood@nycourts.gov
585.289.3010x103
315.462.6224x103

Town Office hours
Town Clerk Office Hours - Monday - Thursday 8:30-4:30, Fridays 8:30-1:00pm
Town Court Office Hours - Mondays 9am-3pm, Wednesdays 9am-4pm, Thursdays 9am-4:30pm
Town Zoning Office Hours - Monday - Friday 8:30-4:30
Phone 315-462-6224 585-289-3010
Fax. 315-462-6675
Last updated m.d.yyyy